{"people":[{"title":"Ms. Nomasiko Nyathi","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/ms-nomasiko-nyathi\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2024\/02\/Nyathi.jpg"},{"title":"Ms. Christine Sande","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/christine-sande\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2024\/05\/Sande.jpg"},{"title":"Mr. Bulbul Ratemo","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/mr-bulbul-ratemo\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2023\/08\/Untitled-1.jpg"},{"title":"Dr. Margaret Najjingo Mangheni","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/dr-margaret-najjingo-mangheni\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/Dr.-Margaret-Mangeni.jpg"},{"title":"Mr. Stephen Nyaga","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/stephen-nyaga\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/Stephen-Nyaga-Profile-photo.jpg"},{"title":"Ms. Sabina Bwire","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/sabina-bwire\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/Sabina-_AAL9312-1-286x300.jpg"},{"title":"Mr. Allan Bukusi","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/allan-bukusi\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/06\/salome-4.jpg"},{"title":"Professor Ivy Drafor-amenyah","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/ivy-drafor-amenyah\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/06\/Siaka-1.jpg"},{"title":"Ms. Titilope Fakoya","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/titilope-fakoya\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/06\/Miiro-1.jpg"},{"title":"Mr. Obadiah Wambua","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/obadiah-wambua\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/Miiro-3.jpg"},{"title":"Ms. Pauline Bomett","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/pauline-bomett\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/Siaka-1.jpg"},{"title":"Professor Emmanuel Ohene Afoakwa","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/emmanuel-ohene-afoakwa\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/Siaka.jpg"},{"title":"Dr. Eric Agoyi","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/eric-agoyi\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/06\/Siaka.jpg"},{"title":"Ms. Maria Soummoni","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/maria-soummoni\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/06\/salome-3.jpg"},{"title":"Dr. Maria G. Nassuna-Musoke","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/maria-g-nassuna-musoke\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/Miiro-2.jpg"},{"title":"Professor Nicholas Odongo","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/nicholas-odongo\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/06\/Miiro.jpg"},{"title":"Ms. Monica Namumbya Kapiriri","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/monica-namumbya-kapiriri\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/salome-1.jpg"},{"title":"Professor Papa Madiallack\u00e9 Di\u00e9dhiou","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/papa-madiallacke-diedhiou\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/06\/salome-2.jpg"},{"title":"Ms. Pamela Yoga Yieke","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/pamela-yoga-yieke\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/Miiro-1.jpg"},{"title":"Ms. Sepiso Mungandi","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/sepiso-mungandi\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/06\/salome-1.jpg"},{"title":"Mr. Rodger Obubo","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/rodger-obubo\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/06\/salome.jpg"},{"title":"Mr. Siaka Coulibaly","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/mr-siaka-coulibaly\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2021\/05\/Siaka.jpg"},{"title":"Dr. Richard Miiro","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/richard-miiro\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/Miiro.jpg"},{"title":"Dr. Salome Gitoho","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/salome-gitoho\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/salome.jpg"},{"title":"Mr. Oliver Oliveros","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/oliver-oliveros\/","designation":"","category":"steering-committee","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/HO-ed-286x300-5.jpg"},{"title":"Dr. Katherine Kahn","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/dr-katherine-kahn\/","designation":"","category":"steering-committee","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/moyo.jpg"},{"title":"Dr. Justin Pita","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/dr-justin-pita\/","designation":"","category":"steering-committee","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/HO-ed-286x300-4.jpg"},{"title":"Mr. Ndegwa Manjeru","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/ndegwa-manjeru\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/HO-ed-286x300-2.jpg"},{"title":"Ms. Dorine Odongo","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/dorine-odongo\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/Dorine.jpg"},{"title":"Dr. Mich\u00e8le Mbo\u2019o-Tchouawou","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/michele-mboo-tchouawou\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/HO-ed-286x300-1.jpg"},{"title":"Ms. Hellen Ochieng","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/hellen-ochieng\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2021\/03\/HO-ed-286x300-1.jpg"},{"title":"Ms. Jeniffer Mwangeka","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/ms-jeniffer-mwangeka\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2023\/07\/Untitled-2.jpg"},{"title":"Ms. Joan Onyango","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/joan-onyango\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/Untitled-2-1.jpg"},{"title":"Kristy Cook","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/kristy-cook\/","designation":"","category":"steering-committee","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2024\/02\/Kristy-Cook.png"},{"title":"Dr. Eliane Ubalijoro.","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/eliane-ubalijoro\/","designation":"","category":"steering-committee","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2024\/02\/Elaine-Photo.png"},{"title":"Prof. Sanni Oladimeji Lateef","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/prof-sanni-oladimeji-lateef\/","designation":"","category":"steering-committee","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/sanni.jpg"},{"title":"Prof. Hortense ATTA DIALLO","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/prof-hortense-atta-diallo\/","designation":"","category":"steering-committee","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2023\/09\/diallo.jpg"},{"title":"Dr. Judith Ngalande Lungu","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/judith-c-ngalande-lungu-dr\/","designation":"","category":"steering-committee","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/07\/lungu.jpg"},{"title":"Dr. Siboniso Moyo","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/dr-siboniso-moyo\/","designation":"","category":"steering-committee","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2023\/09\/moyo.jpg"},{"title":"Ms. Teklah Wang’aya","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/ms-teklah-wangaya\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2023\/08\/teklah.jpg"},{"title":"Ms. Esther Njeru","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/esther-njeru\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/esther.jpg"},{"title":"Mr. Donald Onyoni","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/donald-onyoni\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/don.jpg"},{"title":"Ms. Sharon Akinyi","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/sharon-akinyi\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2022\/10\/Sharon.jpg"},{"title":"Mr. Frankline Makhaso","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/mr-frankline-makhaso\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2023\/07\/mahaso.jpg"},{"title":"Ms. Elizabeth Kisio","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/ms-elizabeth-kisio\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2023\/07\/Obadiah-AWARD-Staff-0203-272x300.jpg"},{"title":"Dr.Nalla Mbaye","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/nalla-mbaye\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/06\/NALLA-MBAYE-1.jpg"},{"title":"Mr. Douglas Ouma","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/douglas-ouma\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/Douglas-Ouma-resized.jpg"},{"title":"Ms. Florence Wandabwa Ambayo","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/florence-wandabwa-ambayo\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/Florence-Ambayo-resized.jpg"},{"title":"Ms. Zalia Ouedraogo Mantoro","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/zalia-ouedraogo-mantoro\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/06\/Zalia-resized-1.jpg"},{"title":"Professor Peter Njuho","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/peter-njuho\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/06\/Peter-Njuho-resized-1.jpg"},{"title":"Dr. Pamela Marinda","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/pamela-marinda\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/Pamela-Marinda-resized.jpg"},{"title":"Ms. Nooriya Koshen","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/nooriya-koshen\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/07\/NOORIYA-KOSHEN-272x300.jpg"},{"title":"Mr. Mavuto Kapyepye","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/mavuto-kapyepye\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/06\/Mavuto-Kapyepye-resized-1.jpg"},{"title":"Ms. Joyce Mataya","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/joyce-mataya\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/Joyce-Mataya-resized.jpg"},{"title":"Mr. Francis Nuwame","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/francis-nuwame\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/FRANCIS-NUWAME.jpg"},{"title":"Dr. Christopher Oyoo Yaye","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/christopher-oyoo-yaye\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/Christopher-Oyoo-Yaye-resized.jpg"},{"title":"Dr. Christian Kakuba","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/christian-kakuba\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/06\/KAKUBA-CHRISTIAN-1.jpg"},{"title":"Mr. Benjamin Kamoye","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/benjamin-kamoye\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/06\/Benjamin-Kamoye-resized-1.jpg"},{"title":"Ms. Anne Marie Nyamu","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/anne-marie-nyamu\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/ALI6279-267x300.jpg"},{"title":"Mr. Albert Tsindi","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/albert-tsindi\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/06\/TSINDI-ALBERT-1.jpg"},{"title":"Ms. Adeline Rwashana Muheebwa","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/adeline-rwashana-muheebwa\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/06\/Adeline-Rwashana-resized-1.jpg"},{"title":"Professor Achille Ephrem Assogbadjo","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/achille-ephrem-assogbadjo\/","designation":"","category":"trainers","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/06\/ACHILLE-EPHREM-ASSOGBADJO-1.jpg"},{"title":"Mr. Richard Jonyo","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/richard-jonyo\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/AAL8536-3-286x300.jpg"},{"title":"Mr. Kenneth Macharia","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/kenneth-macharia\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/AAL8641-286x300.jpg"},{"title":"Ms. Anne Omamo","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/anne-omamo-2\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2020\/05\/Ann-Omamo-Profile-Photo-1.jpg"},{"title":"Dr. Susan Kaaria","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/dr-susan-kaaria\/","designation":"","category":"meet-the-staff","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2022\/03\/Susan-Kaaria-_AAL8573-286x300.jpg"},{"title":"Dr. Susan Kaaria","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/ms-dorothy-mukhebi\/","designation":"","category":"steering-committee","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2022\/03\/Susan-Kaaria-_AAL8573-286x300.jpg"},{"title":"Dr. Moses Osiru","path":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/our_people\/dr-moses-osiru\/","designation":"","category":"steering-committee","image":"https:\/\/awardfellowships.org\/wp-content\/uploads\/2023\/06\/osiru-1-300x300.jpeg"}]}